You are not logged in

Contact Us

 

Contact Us

 

        Michael Vlad, General Manager  manager@theargyle.com 

  Jessica Speaker, Operations Manager  operations@theargyle.com

Elaine Hovey, Controller   accounting@theargyle.com

Brittany Bolds, Membership & Marketing Manager   membership@theargyle.com

Ruth Nuesca, Suites Manager  serviceassoc@theargyle.com        

Ron Clark, Dining Room Manager  captain@theargyle.com

Hector Mendoza, Private Dining Manager  cpt@theargyle.com

Mary Rice, Senior Catering Manager  seniorcateringmanager@theargyle.com

 Serge Devesa, Executive Chef sergedevesa@theargyle.com

Stephane Leopoldo, Executive Pastry Chef executivepastrychef@theargyle.com

Jesse Villanueva, Sous Chef   jessev@theargyle.com

JD Wier, Sous Chef   jdwier@theargyle.com

Robert Lee, Captain   cpt2@theargyle.com

William Jackson, Captain   cpt3@theargyle.com

Ray Arista, Maintenance Supervisor  maintenance2@theargyle.com

Angela Surprise, Purchaser  purchasing@theargyle.com

Danielle Breeden, Catering Manager coordinator@theargyle.com

Cris Osorio, Catering Coordinator  catering@theargyle.com

Jenna Dayaram, Private Dining Assistant   privatedining@theargyle.com

Mistie Gaunt, Receptionist  reservations@theargyle.com

 

 

 

The Argyle

934 Patterson Ave.

San Antonio, TX 78209

 

Phone 210-824-1496

Fax 210-824-9487